Farting Festivals and Female Fatales: Farsi Edition!

Stumbled upon this gem not too long ago. Apparently there’s quite a following of Ninjutsu in Iran – and among the women too! I’m not Iranian, but the last time I checked women weren’t seen as equals to men in that country, so to see them practicing Ninjutsu is I’m sure an empowering experience. Especially the parts where they are jumping over a katana! My privates feel threatened just thinking about it!

And while speaking of privates…er…I stumbled onto this:

 

No that is certainly not fake. I didn’t believe it either until I saw more pictures at this site, and here . (*Warning; may induce laughter on an explosive scale – pun intended)

I suppose this brings a whole new meaning to “Blow-sh*t-do”! Till next time ladies and gentlemen!

4 thoughts on “Farting Festivals and Female Fatales: Farsi Edition!

Leave a Reply

