Aikido in Action

 

Can’t believe I didn’t share this earlier when this video came out. Almost two years ago this story happened. What later ensued is nothing less than an example of how, in this situation, Aikido can help you in an unlikely situation. Hopefully I don’t have to use it in this situation at all!

PS – This is a prime example of why we should mess with ice cream scoopers. I know this because I was once an ice cream scooper myself – at a Baskin Robbins. Beware the power of the ice cream scoop.

Leave a Reply

