The Music of a Martial Artist – Deadmau5

There has been a correlation between music and martial arts for sometime now. My Sensei JWS is a talented trumpeter who recently was accepted into an international music association. I played clarinet (granted not well) for five years, four of those years in the high school marching band.

So every so often, I’m going to put up a random music video of a song that I find fitting of my current mood(s) then. Songs that have been with me for a while, and those that are new will be included.

So to start off, here’s a song that I like to play whenever I feel happy. Hope you enjoy it.

Ghosts n’ Stuff by Deadmau5

Leave a Reply

