Nov 29, 2012: A New Sunrise

There are many jokes about Chuck Norris, none about Bruce Lee. Bruce Lee can steal jokes from Chuck Norris however, just because he can.

It’s a little late, but in the case of the great one this birthday celebration is better late than never.

On another note, I’m finally done with my solo weeks at my teaching internship!! I can finally return the class back to my master teacher (essentially my supervisor). More on that next weekend when this internship is actually done.

How does it feel like? What does it feel like now that I don’t have worry about teaching anymore? It feels like a giant weight has been lifted off of my shoulders. Nothing against the kids; but as I promise I will talk about later – it was just the occupation that was overly demanding. Now I still have a test and a couple more visits from my big boss up from San Francisco, but all in all I can breathe again.

Leave a Reply

