#OnlyinMartialArts – Fashionably Late

This was me driving down the highway to get to the demo on Sunday morning (my friend's house was an hour away).
This was me driving down the highway to get to the demo on Sunday morning (my friend’s house was an hour away).

The greatest moment of the night – 4 tequila shots and 2 whiskey glasses in under an hour in honor of my best guy friend’s engagement to his girlfriend of 3 years on Saturday night

The not so greatest moment – falling asleep at the poker table at 1am in front of a crowd and waking up on a sofa at 7 am Sunday morning not remembering how I got there.

The saddest moment, having the text and explain to Sensei (JWS) why I couldn’t be part of the demo Sunday morning at 1130am because of the drunken adventure I had the night before (in my defense, I arrived to be an audience and helped out with the clean up).

Leave a Reply

