A New Blog

Sonic_Boom_by_ToastageI’ve had this on my mind for a while, but I suppose the epiphany came to me just now that I should do it.

…Because I felt my personal thoughts were getting in the way of my martial arts adventures. There are things that I want to share and sometimes just rant off to the world but there was a feeling that it got in the way. So what did I do?

I made another blog

Fast and Furious Thoughts – an allusion to my state of mind most of the time. A maelstrom of ideas and thoughts that I largely ignore most of the time that are indicative of my state of being.

Which unfortunately often come out at the most inappropriate of times (I’m working on that).

This new blog is a true personal blog for me in the sense that what you will find is everything from brain farts to works of art. It will be dark in its theme, but it will cover a range of topics from dating, daily life, depression, coffee, food, movies, and whatever the hell my brain decides to soak up and spit out that day.

~

And yes, I know I have been absent. In between a new job, studying, marriages, heart break, and little sleep I had little time for this blog. Probably a good thing in the long run.

I will see the rest of you on my new journey

Leave a Reply

