How to live a Happy Life – For Men

HarvardHappiness75 years in the Making

“Men who had ‘warm’ childhood relationships with their mothers took home $87,000 more per year than men whose mothers were uncaring.  Men who had poor childhood relationships with their mothers were much more likely to develop dementia when old. “

Well that blows. I suppose I need to find some other way in order to be happy (and financially successful as well it appears) because my relationship with my mother was never good.

But then again, that was my plan all along in life – to forge my own path among the stars and to prove that, even with the cards stacked against you, you can still find a way to succeed and give it to other people.

Leave a Reply

