The Hakama

Aikido HakamaI’m chilling like a villain in my hakama that just came in earlier today. When I first opened the bag, I grabbed it and smelled it for a good 5 minutes.

Yes, 5 minutes of smelling my hakama.

The sweet smell of victory – or new clothing. Whatever; anyway I’ve had the hakama on for the past hour just walking around in my parent’s house. Partially because the thing just looks fucking badass. And second, I’m too scared and lazy to try and fold it up again.

As for the characters on the right hand side, yes that is my Chinese name. Hopefully there’ll be pictures coming up soon with me in my dress/skirt/penguin suit.

Leave a Reply

