This Independence Day…

Declare your one word!

One world that will change your life

Found this book at Barnes and Noble the other day and blasted through it in a 2 hour sitting. One Word that will Change your Life – Extended Edition, by Gordon, Britton, and Page. I’ll go ahead and do a review at a later date, but for now I’ll just put out my word for now.

My one word is Rise

It had boiled down from three words: Rise, Breakthrough, and Begin. 

But for now this Independence Day, Rise my friends, Rise!

Leave a Reply

