Metaphysics as a Guide

If you were to have told me 10 years ago that my life would be guided by the MBti test, astrology, my horoscope, and my numerology results, I think you would have been weird – but strangely I would have been just as interested now as I would have been back in my sophomore self at UC Riverside.

God damn, it has been 10 years already?

Plus I’m interested in ghosts, the weird, paranormal, things that go bump at night, and anything dark, depressing, and tragic. Like me.

I hope my future wife finds that interesting as well. But honestly though, I wished I knew about all that stuff 10 years ago, would have made the journey that I’m on now easier. At least it would have started earlier.

Leave a Reply

