ENFP Fighting Style

Often times I’d search up random stuff online just out of sheer boredom or if I’d like to be distracted.

Recently it has been about my MBTI personality; the ENFP and it’s fighting style.

Yes I googled “ENFP fighting style”. This was what I got:
Screen Shot 2016-01-01 at 7.52.01 PM

Screen Shot 2016-01-01 at 7.52.28 PM

Doesn’t exactly scream martial arts. Well here it is ladies and gents. I’m here to make the official hit for “ENFP fighting style”

Below are some examples, enjoy:

Aang from Avatar: The Last Airbender cartoon series (ENFP).

Po from Kung Fu Panda (ENFP)

At this point, I’ll even vouch the martial art that I studied in: Aikido. Though Aikido isn’t ENFP-ish, it is very intuitive martial art that requires the person to have high values (very feeling-ish). That’s not to say that there aren’t other MBTI personalities among Aikido’s ranks.

This is actually from a school not too far from me, enjoy:

 

 

3 thoughts on “ENFP Fighting Style

Leave a Reply

