A Serious Case of Entitlement

giphy
I was doing this the whole time!

With the trappings of living with your parents, comes the cage and enticement of entitlement.

Last year, I quit my 2 month job at Whole Foods and left for what I had thought to be a lucrative job being a merchandizer for Levi’s Jeans. It turns out that position only lasted 2 months.

Basically I had forgotten to ask if the position was permanent.

Now after 2 months of earning $500/month I’m finally going back into the job pool…working at Whole Foods.

As they say; when you make a mistake – just dust off and move on!

 

Leave a Reply

