International Women’s Day

…brought to you by the women of Avatar.

Today, March 8th, is International Women’s Day. With that said. I present to you the women/ladies of Avatar:The Last Airbender and its sequel, the Legend of Korra.

I can’t think of a better positive representation of women than both shows. So without further ado, here they are:

 

c0b37cb6743ca436c560cd44215adf92

 

307f10194b0aa73a98dca0a9ce5fbce6
This is just for shits and giggles. I honestly thought about my Aikido sensei when I saw this, since he likes daughters. 
Leave a Reply

