My name is Avatar Andrew

…and I am the fastest man alive. 

When I was a child I was forced to let go of my dreams, given my family’s dysfunctional ways. Scared for my safety and repeatedly reminded that I was impossible, I was forced to forfeit my journey to greatness. As a result, I went into a depression that lasted almost 20 years.  

Then an accident made me the impossible.  

To the outside world I’m a man who has lost his way, but secretly I use my speed to train myself, find like minded people, and create myself into the man I want to be. 

And one day, I will find those dreams I lost long ago and live the life I was destined to live

I am the Flash!

maxresdefault

2 thoughts on “My name is Avatar Andrew

Leave a Reply

